top of page

Prize Fellowships Awarded

The HPP is pleased to announce that Fellowships to the Roger Scruton Philosophy Symposium have been awarded to Ms Maria Kadzielska, Ms Nino Gabelashvili, Mr Bartosz Wesol, and Mr Valentino Findirk.

The Fellowships are part of the New Generations Research Exchange organised by the Ian Ramsey Centre for Science and Religion, University of Oxford in collaboration with the Faculty of Philosophy, University of Warsaw, the Faculty of Philosophy, University of Zagreb and the Humane Philosophy Project with generous support from the John Templeton Foundation.

More information can be found here.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page